Professionals,meetpossibilities.

At String Furniture, we live for effortless simplicity. With our tools, ideas and inspiration, planning projects with our products couldn’t be simpler either.

Resources

Article

Our sustainability journey started in 1949.

String designs have always been timeless, in both form and function. Our minimalist, modular approach to furniture stands the test of time in people’s homes, but we’re also committed to staying as modern in our practises today as Nisse and Kajsa Strinning set out to be in 1949.

String® in Seoul
Café Vonzrr wanted clean, uncomplicated shelving to complement its characterful walls. The choice was simple.
Read on
Attention to retail
When designing retail, the devil is well and truly in the detail. Monocle’s Marbella pop-up is the perfect example.
READ ON
The power of colour
As a multi-hyphenated space, Calendar Hotel in Japan needed the vibrant colours to match. The String® System was happy to oblige.
READ ON

Find String Furniture in store

Want to get in touch with the String Furniture team directly?

Linus Henriksson

Contract Sales Manager Sweden

+46 70 748 94 83linus@stringfurniture.com

Charlotte Ronja E Knudsen

Country Manager Norway

charlotte@stringfurniture.com

Witehauz ApS

Agent Denmark

morten@witehauz.comeva@witehauz.com

Gero Tittelbach

Country Manager Germany (Postal code: 4, 5, 6) & Luxemburg

gero@stringfurniture.com

Jakob Dessecker

Area Sales Manager Germany North (Postal code: 0, 1, 2, 3)

jakob@stringfurniture.com

Ben Kolassa

Area Sales Manager Germany South (Postal code: 7, 8, 9)

ben@stringfurniture.com

André Jeker

Country Manager Switzerland and Austria

andre@stringfurniture.com

Hester Lathouwers

Country Sales Manager Netherlands and Belgium

hester@stringfurniture.com

Agent Czech Republic

WOW Brands

robert.franek@wowbrands.cz

Agent Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania

FABaltics

info@fabaltics.com

Agent France

Modern Living

office@modernliving.fr

Agent Finland

Artek

info@artek.fi

Agent Greece

Myran

info@myran.gr

Agent Italy

Nordic Design

info@nordicdesign.it

Agent Israel

IDANA Furniture

idanaorder@gmail.com

Agent Poland

NAP

anna.kiszka@nap.com.pl

Agent Portugal

Volumes Puros

office@volumespuros.pt

Agent Spain

Original Mobiliario

ragbewode@originalmobiliario.com

Jonathan Lee

Asia Pacific Region

jonathan@stringfurniture.com

Ayako Hori

Country Manager Japan

ayako@stringfurniture.com

Victoria Li

Country Manager China

victoria.li@stringfurniture.com

Chloe Park

Country Manager South Korea

chloe@stringfurniture.com